aimeos-core - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (186 entries)

en: aa
zh_CN: 阿法尔语

en: ab
zh_CN: 阿布哈兹语

en: ae
zh_CN: 阿维斯陀语

en: af
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: ak
zh_CN: 阿寒湖语

en: am
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

en: an
zh_CN: 阿拉贡语

en: ar
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: as
zh_CN: 阿萨姆语

en: av
zh_CN: 意第绪语

en: ay
zh_CN: 艾马拉语

en: az
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语

en: ba
zh_CN: 巴什基尔语

en: be
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: bg
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: bh
zh_CN: 比哈里语

en: bi
zh_CN: 比斯拉马语

en: bm
zh_CN: 班巴拉语

en: bn
zh_CN: 孟加拉

en: bo
zh_CN: 藏语

en: br
zh_CN: 布列塔尼语

en: bs
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: ca
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: ce
zh_CN: 车臣语

en: ch
zh_CN: 查莫洛语

en: co
zh_CN: 科西嘉语

en: cr
zh_CN: 克里语

en: cs
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: cu
zh_CN: 教会斯拉夫语

en: cv
zh_CN: 楚瓦什语

en: cy
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: da
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: de
zh_CN: 德语

en: dv
zh_CN: 迪维希语

en: dz
zh_CN: 宗卡语

en: ee
zh_CN: 埃维语

en: el
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: en
zh_CN: 英语

en: eo
zh_CN: 世界语

en: es
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: et
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: eu
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: fa
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: ff
zh_CN: 福拉语

en: fi
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: fj
zh_CN: 斐济语

en: fo
zh_CN: 法罗语

en: fr
zh_CN: 法语

en: fy
zh_CN: 弗里斯兰语

en: ga
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: gd
zh_CN: 苏格兰盖尔语

en: gl
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: gn
zh_CN: 瓜拉尼语

en: gu
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: gv
zh_CN: 马恩岛语

en: ha
zh_CN: 豪萨语

en: he
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: hi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: ho
zh_CN: 莫土语

en: hr
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: ht
zh_CN: 海地克里奥尔语

en: hu
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: hy
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: hz
zh_CN: 赫勒娄语

en: ia
zh_CN: 国际语

en: id
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: ie
zh_CN: 国际语

en: ig
zh_CN: 伊博语

en: ii
zh_CN: 彝语

en: ik
zh_CN: 依努皮亚语

en: io
zh_CN: 伊多语

en: is
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: it
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: iu
zh_CN: 因纽特语

en: ja
zh_CN: 日语

en: jv
zh_CN: 爪哇语

en: ka
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

en: kg
zh_CN: 金刚语

en: ki
zh_CN: 基库尤语

en: kj
zh_CN: 克万亚玛语

en: kk
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

en: kl
zh_CN: 格陵兰语

en: km
zh_CN: 高棉语

en: kn
zh_CN: 卡纳达语

en: ko
zh_CN: 韩语

en: kr
zh_CN: 卡努里语

en: ks
zh_CN: 克什米尔语

en: ku
zh_CN: 库尔德语

en: kv
zh_CN: 科米语

en: kw
zh_CN: 康沃尔语

en: ky
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯语

en: la
zh_CN: 拉丁语

en: lb
zh_CN: 卢森堡语

en: lg
zh_CN: 卢干达语

en: li
zh_CN: 林堡语

en: ln
zh_CN: 林加拉语

en: lo
zh_CN: 老挝语

en: lt
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: lu
zh_CN: 卢巴 - 加丹加语

en: lv
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: mg
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

en: mh
zh_CN: 马绍尔语

en: mi
zh_CN: 毛利语

en: mk
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: ml
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: mn
zh_CN: 蒙语

en: mo
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦语

en: mr
zh_CN: 马拉地语

en: ms
zh_CN: 马来语

en: mt
zh_CN: 马耳他语

en: my
zh_CN: 缅甸语

en: na
zh_CN: 瑙鲁语

en: nb
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: nd
zh_CN: 北恩德贝勒语

en: ne
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语

en: ng
zh_CN:  恩东加语

en: nl
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: nn
zh_CN:  新挪威语

en: no
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: nr
zh_CN: 南恩德贝勒语

en: nv
zh_CN: 纳瓦霍语

en: ny
zh_CN: 奇切瓦语

en: oc
zh_CN: 奥克语

en: oj
zh_CN: 奥吉布瓦语

en: om
zh_CN: 奥罗莫语

en: or
zh_CN: 奥里亚语

en: os
zh_CN: 奥塞梯语

en: pa
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

en: pi
zh_CN: 巴利语

en: pl
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: ps
zh_CN: 普什图语

en: pt
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: pt_BR
zh_CN: Portuguese (Brazil)

en: qu
zh_CN: 克丘亚语

en: rm
zh_CN: 罗曼拉丁语

en: rn
zh_CN: 基隆迪语

en: ro
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: ru
zh_CN: 俄语

en: rw
zh_CN: 卢旺达语

en: sa
zh_CN: 梵语

en: sc
zh_CN: 撒丁语

en: sd
zh_CN: 信德语

en: se
zh_CN: 北萨米语

en: sg
zh_CN: 三乡语

en: si
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语

en: sk
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: sl
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: sm
zh_CN: 萨摩亚语

en: sn
zh_CN: 绍纳语

en: so
zh_CN: 索马里语

en: sq
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: sr
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: ss
zh_CN: 斯瓦蒂

en: st
zh_CN: 塞索托语

en: su
zh_CN: 巽语

en: sv
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: sw
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: ta
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: te
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: tg
zh_CN: 塔吉克语

en: th
zh_CN: 泰国语

en: ti
zh_CN: 蒂格里亚语

en: tk
zh_CN: 土库曼语

en: tl
zh_CN: 他加禄语

en: tn
zh_CN: 茨瓦纳语

en: to
zh_CN: 同安语

en: tr
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: ts
zh_CN: 聪加语

en: tt
zh_CN: 鞑靼语

en: tw
zh_CN: 特维语

en: ty
zh_CN: 大溪地语

en: ug
zh_CN: 维吾尔语

en: uk
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: ur
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

en: uz
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语

en: ve
zh_CN: 文达语

en: vi
zh_CN: 越南语

en: vo
zh_CN: 沃拉普克语

en: wa
zh_CN: 华隆语

en: wo
zh_CN: 沃洛夫语

en: xh
zh_CN: 科萨语

en: yi
zh_CN: 意第绪语

en: yo
zh_CN: 约鲁巴语

en: za
zh_CN: 庄语

en: zh
zh_CN: 中文

en: zu
zh_CN: 祖鲁语
