aimeos-core - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (249 entries)

en: AD
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: AE
zh_CN: 阿联酋

en: AF
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: AG
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: AI
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: AL
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: AM
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: AO
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: AQ
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: AR
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: AS
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: AT
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: AU
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: AW
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: AX
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

en: AZ
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: BA
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: BB
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: BD
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: BE
zh_CN: 比利时

en: BF
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: BG
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: BH
zh_CN: 巴林

en: BI
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: BJ
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: BL
zh_CN: 圣巴泰勒米

en: BM
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: BN
zh_CN: 文莱达鲁萨兰国

en: BO
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: BQ
zh_CN: 博内尔，圣尤斯特歇斯和萨巴

en: BR
zh_CN: 巴西

en: BS
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: BT
zh_CN: 不丹

en: BV
zh_CN: 布维岛

en: BW
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: BY
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: BZ
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: CA
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: CC
zh_CN: 科科斯(基林) 群岛

en: CD
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

en: CF
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: CG
zh_CN: 刚果

en: CH
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: CI
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

en: CK
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: CL
zh_CN: 智利

en: CM
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: CN
zh_CN: 中国

en: CO
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: CR
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: CU
zh_CN: 古巴

en: CV
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: CW
zh_CN: 库拉索岛

en: CX
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: CY
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: CZ
zh_CN: 捷克

en: DE
zh_CN: 德国

en: DJ
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: DK
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: DM
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: DO
zh_CN: 多明尼加共和国

en: DZ
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: EC
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: EE
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: EG
zh_CN: 埃及

en: EH
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: ER
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: ES
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: ET
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: FI
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: FJ
zh_CN: 斐

en: FK
zh_CN: 福克兰 (马尔维纳斯) 群岛

en: FM
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

en: FO
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: FR
zh_CN: 法国

en: GA
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: GB
zh_CN: 英国

en: GD
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: GE
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: GF
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: GG
zh_CN: 根西岛

en: GH
zh_CN: 加纳

en: GI
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: GL
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: GM
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: GN
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: GP
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: GQ
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: GR
zh_CN: 希腊

en: GS
zh_CN: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

en: GT
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: GU
zh_CN: 关岛

en: GW
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: GY
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: HK
zh_CN: 香港

en: HM
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: HN
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: HR
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: HT
zh_CN: 海地

en: HU
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: ID
zh_CN: 印尼

en: IE
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: IL
zh_CN: 以色列

en: IM
zh_CN: 马恩岛

en: IN
zh_CN: 印度

en: IO
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: IQ
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: IR
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: IS
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: IT
zh_CN: 意大利

en: JE
zh_CN: 泽西

en: JM
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: JO
zh_CN: 约旦

en: JP
zh_CN: 日本

en: KE
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: KG
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: KH
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: KI
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: KM
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: KN
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: KP
zh_CN: 韩国民主人民共和国

en: KR
zh_CN: 韩国

en: KW
zh_CN: 科威特

en: KY
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: KZ
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: LA
zh_CN: 老挝

en: LB
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: LC
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: LI
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: LK
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: LR
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: LS
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: LT
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: LU
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: LV
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: LY
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: MA
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: MC
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: MD
zh_CN: 摩尔达维亚

en: ME
zh_CN: 黑山

en: MF
zh_CN: 圣马丁(法国部分)

en: MG
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: MH
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: MK
zh_CN: 马其顿

en: ML
zh_CN: 马里

en: MM
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: MN
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: MO
zh_CN: 澳门

en: MP
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: MQ
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: MR
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: MS
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: MT
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: MU
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: MV
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: MW
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: MX
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: MY
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: MZ
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: NA
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: NC
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: NE
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: NF
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: NG
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: NI
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: NL
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: NO
zh_CN: 挪威

en: NP
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: NR
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: NU
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: NZ
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: OM
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: PA
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: PE
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: PF
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: PG
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: PH
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: PK
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: PL
zh_CN: 波兰

en: PM
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: PN
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩

en: PR
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: PS
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦

en: PT
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: PW
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: PY
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: QA
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: RE
zh_CN: 留尼旺

en: RO
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: RS
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: RU
zh_CN: 俄国

en: RW
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: SA
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: SB
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: SC
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: SD
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: SE
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: SG
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: SH
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿、阿森松与特里斯坦达库尼亚

en: SI
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: SJ
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴群岛和扬马延岛

en: SK
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: SL
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: SM
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: SN
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: SO
zh_CN: 索马里

en: SR
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: SS
zh_CN: 南苏丹

en: ST
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: SV
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: SX
zh_CN: 圣马丁岛（荷兰部分）

en: SY
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: SZ
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: TC
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: TD
zh_CN: 乍得

en: TF
zh_CN: 法属南部领土

en: TG
zh_CN: 多哥

en: TH
zh_CN: 泰国

en: TJ
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: TK
zh_CN: 托克劳

en: TL
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: TM
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: TN
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: TO
zh_CN: 汤加

en: TR
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: TT
zh_CN: 特里尼达和多巴哥

en: TV
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: TW
zh_CN: 台湾

en: TZ
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: UA
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: UG
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: UM
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: US
zh_CN: 美国

en: UY
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: UZ
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: VA
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈 (城国)

en: VC
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: VE
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: VG
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: VI
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

en: VN
zh_CN: 越南

en: VU
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: WF
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图纳群岛

en: WS
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: YE
zh_CN: 也门

en: YT
zh_CN: 马约特岛

en: ZA
zh_CN: 南非

en: ZM
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: ZW
zh_CN: 津巴布韦
