aimeos-core - en to ko translation catalogue (250 entries)

en: AD
ko: 안도라

en: AE
ko: 아랍 에미리트

en: AF
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: AG
ko: 앤티가 바부다

en: AI
ko: 앵 귈라

en: AL
ko: 알바니아

en: AM
ko: 아르메니아

en: AO
ko: 앙골라

en: AQ
ko: 남극 대륙

en: AR
ko: 아르헨티나

en: AS
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: AT
ko: 오스트리아

en: AU
ko: 호주

en: AW
ko: 아루바

en: AX
ko: 올란드 제도

en: AZ
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: BA
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: BB
ko: 바베이도스

en: BD
ko: 방글라데시

en: BE
ko: 벨기에

en: BF
ko: 부르키나파소

en: BG
ko: 불가리아

en: BH
ko: 바레인

en: BI
ko: 부룬디

en: BJ
ko: 베냉

en: BL
ko: 생 바르텔레미

en: BM
ko: 버뮤다

en: BN
ko: 브루나이 다루살람

en: BO
ko: 볼리비아, 다민족 국가

en: BQ
ko: 보네르, 신트 유스타티우스 및 사바

en: BR
ko: 브라질

en: BS
ko: 바하마

en: BT
ko: 부탄

en: BV
ko: 부베 섬

en: BW
ko: 보츠와나

en: BY
ko: 벨로루시

en: BZ
ko: 벨리즈

en: CA
ko: 캐나다

en: CC
ko: 코코스(킬링) 제도

en: CD
ko: 콩고민주공화국

en: CF
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: CG
ko: 콩고

en: CH
ko: 스위스

en: CI
ko: 코트디부아르

en: CK
ko: 쿡 제도

en: CL
ko: 칠레

en: CM
ko: 카메룬

en: CN
ko: 중국

en: CO
ko: 콜롬비아

en: CR
ko: 코스타리카

en: CU
ko: 쿠바

en: CV
ko: 카보베르데

en: CW
ko: 큐라소

en: CX
ko: 크리스마스 아일랜드

en: CY
ko: 키프로스

en: CZ
ko: 체코 공화국

en: DE
ko: 독일

en: DJ
ko: 지부티

en: DK
ko: 덴마크

en: DM
ko: 도미니카

en: DO
ko: 도미니카 공화국

en: DZ
ko: 알제리

en: EC
ko: 에콰도르

en: EE
ko: 에스토니아

en: EG
ko: 이집트

en: EH
ko: 서사하라

en: ER
ko: 에리트레아

en: ES
ko: 스페인

en: ET
ko: 에티오피아

en: FI
ko: 핀란드

en: FJ
ko: 피지

en: FK
ko: 포클랜드 제도(말비나스)

en: FM
ko: 미크로네시아, 연방

en: FO
ko: 페로 제도

en: FR
ko: 프랑스

en: GA
ko: 가봉

en: GB
ko: 영국

en: GD
ko: 그레나다

en: GE
ko: 조지아

en: GF
ko: 프랑스령 기아나

en: GG
ko: 건지 섬

en: GH
ko: Ghana

en: GI
ko: 지브롤터

en: GL
ko: 그린란드

en: GM
ko: 감비아

en: GN
ko: 기니

en: GP
ko: 과들루프

en: GQ
ko: 적도 기니

en: GR
ko: 그리스

en: GS
ko: 사우스 조지아 및 사우스 샌드위치 제도

en: GT
ko: 과테말라

en: GU
ko: 괌

en: GW
ko: 기니 비사우

en: GY
ko: 가이아나

en: HK
ko: 홍콩

en: HM
ko: 허드 아일랜드와 맥도날드 제도

en: HN
ko: 온두라스

en: HR
ko: 크로아티아

en: HT
ko: 아이티

en: HU
ko: 헝가리

en: ID
ko: 인도네시아

en: IE
ko: 아일랜드

en: IL
ko: 이스라엘

en: IM
ko: 맨섬

en: IN
ko: 인도

en: IO
ko: 영국령 인도양 영토

en: IQ
ko: 이라크

en: IR
ko: 이란, 이슬람 공화국

en: IS
ko: 아이슬란드

en: IT
ko: 이탈리아

en: JE
ko: 저지

en: JM
ko: 자메이카

en: JO
ko: Jordan

en: JP
ko: 일본

en: KE
ko: 케냐

en: KG
ko: 키르기스스탄

en: KH
ko: 캄보디아

en: KI
ko: 키리바시

en: KM
ko: 코모로

en: KN
ko: 세인트 키츠 네비스

en: KP
ko: 대한민국, 조선민주주의인민공화국

en: KR
ko: 대한민국, 공화국

en: KW
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: KY
ko: 케이맨 제도

en: KZ
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: LA
ko: 라오스 인민 민주 공화국

en: LB
ko: 레바논

en: LC
ko: 세인트 루시아

en: LI
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: LK
ko: 스리랑카

en: LR
ko: 라이베리아

en: LS
ko: 레소토

en: LT
ko: 리투아니아

en: LU
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: LV
ko: 라트비아

en: LY
ko: 리비아

en: MA
ko: 모로코

en: MC
ko: 모나코

en: MD
ko: 몰도바, 공화국

en: ME
ko: 몬테네그로

en: MF
ko: 생 마르탱(프랑스 지역)

en: MG
ko: 마다가스카르

en: MH
ko: 마셜 제도

en: MK
ko: 마케도니아

en: ML
ko: 말리

en: MM
ko: 미얀마

en: MN
ko: 몽골

en: MO
ko: 마카오

en: MP
ko: 북마리아나 제도

en: MQ
ko: 마르티니크

en: MR
ko: 모리타니아

en: MS
ko: 몬세라트

en: MT
ko: Malta

en: MU
ko: 모리셔스

en: MV
ko: 몰디브

en: MW
ko: 말라위

en: MX
ko: 멕시코

en: MY
ko: 말레이시아

en: MZ
ko: 모잠비크

en: NA
ko: 나미비아

en: NC
ko: 뉴칼레도니아

en: NE
ko: 니제르

en: NF
ko: 노퍽 아일랜드

en: NG
ko: 나이지리아

en: NI
ko: 니카라과

en: NL
ko: 네덜란드

en: NO
ko: 노르웨이

en: NP
ko: 네팔

en: NR
ko: 나우루

en: NU
ko: Niue

en: NZ
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: OM
ko: Oman

en: PA
ko: 파나마

en: PE
ko: 페루

en: PF
ko: 프렌치 폴리네시아

en: PG
ko: 파푸아뉴기니

en: PH
ko: 필리핀

en: PK
ko: 파키스탄

en: PL
ko: 폴란드

en: PM
ko: 생 피에르 미끌롱

en: PN
ko: 핏케언

en: PR
ko: 푸에르토리코

en: PS
ko: 팔레스타인, 주

en: PT
ko: 포르투갈

en: PW
ko: 팔라우

en: PY
ko: 파라과이

en: QA
ko: 카타르

en: RE
ko: 레유니온

en: RO
ko: 루마니아

en: RS
ko: 세르비아

en: RU
ko: 러시아 연방

en: RW
ko: 르완다

en: SA
ko: 사우디 아라비아

en: SB
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: SC
ko: 세이셸

en: SD
ko: 수단

en: SE
ko: 스웨덴

en: SG
ko: 싱가포르

en: SH
ko: 세인트 헬레나, 어센션, 트리스탄 다 쿠냐

en: SI
ko: 슬로베니아

en: SJ
ko: 스발바르와 얀 마옌

en: SK
ko: 슬로바키아

en: SL
ko: 시에라리온

en: SM
ko: 산 마리노

en: SN
ko: 세네갈

en: SO
ko: 소말리아

en: SR
ko: 수리남

en: SS
ko: 남수단

en: ST
ko: 상투메 프린시페

en: SV
ko: 엘살바도르

en: SX
ko: 신트마르턴(네덜란드 부분)

en: SY
ko: 시리아 아랍 공화국

en: SZ
ko: 스와질란드

en: TC
ko: 터크스케이커스 제도

en: TD
ko: Chad

en: TF
ko: 프랑스 남부 준주

en: TG
ko: Togo

en: TH
ko: 태국

en: TJ
ko: 타지키스탄

en: TK
ko: 토켈라우

en: TL
ko: 동티모르

en: TM
ko: 투르크메니스탄

en: TN
ko: 튀니지

en: TO
ko: 통가

en: TR
ko: 터키

en: TT
ko: 트리니다드 토바고

en: TV
ko: 투발루

en: TW
ko: 대만

en: TZ
ko: 탄자니아, 연합 공화국

en: UA
ko: 우크라이나

en: UG
ko: 우간다

en: UM
ko: 미국 군소 외곽 섬

en: US
ko: 미국

en: UY
ko: 우루과이

en: UZ
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: VA
ko: 바티칸 시국(교황청)

en: VC
ko: 세인트 빈센트 그레나딘

en: VE
ko: 베네수엘라, 볼리바르 공화국

en: VG
ko: 버진 아일랜드, 영국

en: VI
ko: 버진 아일랜드, 미국령

en: VN
ko: 베트남

en: VU
ko: 바누아투

en: WF
ko: 월리스 푸투나

en: WS
ko: 사모아

en: XK
ko: 코소보

en: YE
ko: 예멘

en: YT
ko: 마요트

en: ZA
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

en: ZM
ko: 잠비아

en: ZW
ko: 짐바브웨
