aimeos-core - en to ko translation catalogue (218 entries)

note: / Rebate format with rebate value (%1$s) and currency (%2$s)
en: %1$s %2$s off
ko: %1$s %2$s 할인

note: / Price shipping format with shipping / payment cost value (%1$s) and currency (%2$s)
en: + %1$s %2$s/item
ko: + %1$s %2$s/항목

en: + Payment costs
ko: + 결제 비용

en: + Shipping
ko: + 배송

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: All XML import
ko: 모든 XML 가져오기

en: All orders are subject to our terms and conditions.
ko: 모든 주문에는 당사의 이용약관이 적용됩니다.

note: //opensource.org/licenses/LGPL-3.0 * @copyright Aimeos (aimeos.org), 2015-2025
en: An account has been created for you.
ko: 계정이 생성되었습니다.

en: Article no.
ko: 기사 번호

en: Attribute import XML
ko: 속성 가져오기 XML

en: Authorized payments of orders will be captured after dispatching or after a configurable amount of time
ko: 주문에 대한 승인된 결제는 발송 후 또는 구성 가능한 시간 후에 캡처됩니다.

en: Batch update of payment/delivery status
ko: 결제/배송 상태 일괄 업데이트

en: Billing address
ko: 청구지

en: Cache cleanup
ko: 캐시 정리

en: Capture authorized payments
ko: 승인된 결제 캡처

en: Catalog import CSV
ko: 카탈로그 가져오기 CSV

en: Catalog import XML
ko: 카탈로그 가져오기 XML

en: Catalog site map
ko: 카탈로그 사이트 맵

en: Cleaned %1$s old products
ko: %1$s 의 오래된 제품을 청소했습니다.

en: Cleanup baskets
ko: 정리 바구니

en: Coupon code import CSV
ko: 쿠폰 코드 가져오기 CSV

en: Coupon codes
ko: 쿠폰 코드

en: Coupons
ko: 쿠폰

en: Creates a catalog site map for search engines
ko: 검색 엔진용 카탈로그 사이트 맵 생성

en: Creates a product site map for search engines
ko: 검색 엔진용 제품 사이트 맵 생성

en: Creates bought together product suggestions
ko: 함께 구매한 제품 제안 생성

en: Customer account e-mails
ko: 고객 계정 이메일

en: Customer import XML
ko: 고객 가져오기 XML

note: / E-mail intro with first name (%1$s) and last name (%2$s)
en: Dear %1$s %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s에게

note: / E-mail intro with first name (%1$s) and last name (%2$s)
en: Dear Mr %1$s %2$s
ko: %1$s %2$s 씨에게

note: / E-mail intro with first name (%1$s) and last name (%2$s)
en: Dear Ms %1$s %2$s
ko: Ms %1$s %2$s에게

en: Dear customer
ko: 고객님께

en: Deletes unfinished orders an makes their products and coupon codes available again
ko: 미완료 주문을 삭제하고 해당 제품 및 쿠폰 코드를 다시 사용할 수 있도록 설정합니다.

en: Deletes unpaid orders to keep the database clean
ko: 미결제 주문을 삭제하여 데이터베이스를 깨끗하게 유지합니다.

en: Delivery address
ko: 배송 주소

en: Delivery within
ko: 이내 배송

en: Details
ko: 세부 정보

en: Executes all XML importers and rebuild the index
ko: 모든 XML 가져오기를 실행하고 인덱스를 다시 빌드합니다.

en: Executes payment or delivery service providers that uses batch updates
ko: 일괄 업데이트를 사용하는 결제 또는 배송 서비스 제공업체를 실행합니다.

en: Expanding "%1$s" node failed
ko: "%1$s" 노드를 확장하지 못했습니다.

en: Exports all available products
ko: 사용 가능한 모든 제품 내보내기

en: Exports orders to CSV file
ko: 주문을 CSV 파일로 내보내기

en: Exports subscriptions to CSV file
ko: 구독을 CSV 파일로 내보내기

en: Finished attribute import from "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에서 속성 가져오기를 마쳤습니다.

en: Finished attribute import from file "%1$s"
ko: 파일 "%1$s"에서 속성 가져오기를 마쳤습니다.

en: Finished catalog import from "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에서 카탈로그 가져오기를 마쳤습니다.

en: Finished catalog import from "%1$s" (%2$d/%3$d)
ko: "%1$s"(%2$d/%3$d)에서 카탈로그 가져오기를 마쳤습니다.

en: Finished catalog import from file "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s" 파일에서 카탈로그 가져오기를 마쳤습니다.

en: Finished coupon/code import from "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에서 쿠폰/코드 가져오기를 완료했습니다.

en: Finished customer import from "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에서 고객 가져오기를 완료했습니다.

en: Finished customer import from file "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s" 파일에서 고객 가져오기를 완료했습니다.

en: Finished group import from "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에서 그룹 가져오기를 마쳤습니다.

en: Finished group import from file "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s" 파일에서 그룹 가져오기를 마쳤습니다.

en: Finished product import from "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에서 완제품 가져오기 완료

en: Finished product import from "%1$s" (%2$d/%3$d)
ko: "%1$s"(%2$d/%3$d)에서 완제품 가져오기를 완료했습니다.

en: Finished product import from file "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s" 파일에서 제품 가져오기를 완료했습니다.

en: Finished stock import from "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에서 재고 가져오기를 완료했습니다.

en: Finished stock import from file "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s" 파일에서 재고 가져오기를 마쳤습니다.

en: Finished supplier import from "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에서 공급업체 가져오기를 완료했습니다.

en: Finished supplier import from "%1$s" (%2$d/%3$d)
ko: "%1$s"(%2$d/%3$d)에서 공급업체 가져오기를 마쳤습니다.

en: Finished supplier import from file "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s" 파일에서 공급업체 가져오기를 완료했습니다.

en: Groups import XML
ko: 그룹 가져오기 XML

en: If you have any questions, please reply to this e-mail
ko: 궁금한 점이 있으면 이 이메일로 답장해 주세요.

en: Imports new and updates existing attributes from XML files
ko: XML 파일에서 새 속성을 가져오고 기존 속성을 업데이트합니다.

en: Imports new and updates existing categories from CSV files
ko: CSV 파일에서 새 카테고리를 가져오거나 기존 카테고리를 업데이트합니다.

en: Imports new and updates existing categories from XML files
ko: XML 파일에서 새 카테고리를 가져오거나 기존 카테고리를 업데이트합니다.

en: Imports new and updates existing coupon code from CSV files
ko: CSV 파일에서 새 쿠폰 코드 가져오기 및 기존 쿠폰 코드 업데이트

en: Imports new and updates existing customers from XML files
ko: XML 파일에서 신규 고객 가져오기 및 기존 고객 업데이트하기

en: Imports new and updates existing groups from XML files
ko: XML 파일에서 새 그룹을 가져오고 기존 그룹을 업데이트합니다.

en: Imports new and updates existing products from CSV files
ko: CSV 파일에서 새 제품 가져오기 및 기존 제품 업데이트하기

en: Imports new and updates existing products from XML files
ko: XML 파일에서 새 제품을 가져오고 기존 제품을 업데이트합니다.

en: Imports new and updates existing stocks from CSV files
ko: CSV 파일에서 새 주식을 가져오고 기존 주식을 업데이트합니다.

en: Imports new and updates existing suppliers from CSV files
ko: CSV 파일에서 신규 공급업체를 가져오거나 기존 공급업체를 업데이트합니다.

en: Imports new and updates existing suppliers from XML files
ko: XML 파일에서 신규 공급업체를 가져오거나 기존 공급업체를 업데이트합니다.

en: Incl. %1$s%% %2$s
ko: 포함 %1$s%% %2$s

note: / Tax rate format with tax rate in percent (%1$s)
en: Incl. %1$s%% VAT
ko: 포함 %1$s%% 부가가치세

en: Included rebates
ko: 리베이트 포함

en: Index optimization
ko: 인덱스 최적화

en: Index rebuild
ko: 인덱스 재구축

en: Invalid JSON encode message: %1$s
ko: 잘못된 JSON 인코딩 메시지입니다: %1$s

en: Invalid catalog lines during import: %1$d
ko: 가져오는 동안 카탈로그 줄이 잘못되었습니다: %1$d

en: Invalid characters in class name "%1$s"
ko: 클래스 이름 "%1$s"에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다.

en: Invalid characters in processor name "%1$s"
ko: 프로세서 이름 "%1$s"에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다.

en: Invalid characters in processor type "%1$s"
ko: 프로세서 유형 "%1$s"에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다.

en: Invalid class name "%1$s"
ko: 잘못된 클래스 이름 "%1$s"

en: Invalid message: %1$s
ko: 잘못된 메시지입니다: %1$s

en: Invalid product lines during import: %1$d
ko: 가져오는 동안 잘못된 제품 라인: %1$d

en: Invalid supplier lines during import: %1$d
ko: 가져오기 중 잘못된 공급업체 라인: %1$d

en: Invalid type "%1$s" (%2$s)
ko: 잘못된 유형 "%1$s"(%2$s)입니다.

note: //wiki.windata.de/index.php?title=Purpose-SEPA-Codes) ISO 11649 RF Creditor Reference (optional, 35 characters structured code)
en: Invoice
ko: 인보이스

en: Invoice %1$s
ko: 송장 %1$s

en: Like entered by you
ko: 사용자가 입력한 좋아요

en: Log cleanup
ko: 로그 정리

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: No "catalog.code" column in CSV mapping found
ko: CSV 매핑에서 "catalog.code" 열을 찾을 수 없음

en: No "coupon.code.code" column in CSV mapping found
ko: CSV 매핑에서 "coupon.code.code" 열을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No "product.code" column in CSV mapping found
ko: CSV 매핑에서 "product.code" 열을 찾을 수 없음

en: No "supplier.code" column in CSV mapping found
ko: CSV 매핑에서 "supplier.code" 열을 찾을 수 없음

en: No XML file "%1$s" found
ko: XML 파일 "%1$s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No address with e-mail found in order with ID "%1$s"
ko: ID "%1$s"로 주문할 수 있는 전자 메일 주소가 없습니다.

en: One or more products you are watching have been updated.
ko: 보고 있는 제품이 하나 이상 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Optimizes the index for searching products faster
ko: 제품 검색 속도를 높이기 위한 인덱스 최적화

en: Order date
ko: 주문 날짜

en: Order delivery related e-mails
ko: 주문 배송 관련 이메일

en: Order details
ko: 주문 세부 정보

en: Order export CSV
ko: 주문 내보내기 CSV

en: Order payment related e-mails
ko: 주문 결제 관련 이메일

en: Order status import CSV
ko: 주문 상태 가져오기 CSV

en: Parent node for code "%1$s" not found
ko: "%1$s" 코드의 상위 노드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Process order delivery services
ko: 주문 배송 서비스 처리

en: Process subscriptions initially
ko: 처음에 구독 처리하기

en: Product export
ko: 제품 내보내기

en: Product import CSV
ko: 제품 가져오기 CSV

en: Product import XML
ko: 제품 가져오기 XML

en: Product notification e-mails
ko: 제품 알림 이메일

en: Product site map
ko: 제품 사이트 맵

en: Products bought together
ko: 함께 구매한 제품

en: Qty
ko: 수량

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Rebuilds the index for searching products
ko: 제품 검색을 위한 인덱스 재구축

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Removes the expired entries from the cache
ko: 캐시에서 만료된 항목을 제거합니다.

en: Removes the old baskets from the database
ko: 데이터베이스에서 이전 바구니를 제거합니다.

en: Removes the old log entries from the database and archives them (optional)
ko: 데이터베이스에서 이전 로그 항목을 제거하고 아카이브합니다(선택 사항).

en: Removes unfinished orders
ko: 완료되지 않은 주문을 제거합니다.

en: Removes unpaid orders
ko: 미결제 주문 제거

en: Renews subscriptions at next date
ko: 다음 날짜에 구독을 갱신합니다.

en: Required column "%1$s" not found for code "%2$s"
ko: 코드 "%2$s"에 필요한 열 "%1$s"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Required configuration for "%1$s" is missing
ko: "%1$s"에 대한 필수 구성이 없습니다.

en: Required mapping key "%1$s" is missing or contains no array
ko: 필수 매핑 키 "%1$s"가 누락되었거나 배열을 포함하지 않습니다.

en: Rescale product images
ko: 제품 이미지 크기 조정

en: Rescales product images to the new sizes
ko: 제품 이미지를 새 크기로 재조정합니다.

en: Scaling image "%1$s" failed: %2$s
ko: 이미지 "%1$s"의 크기를 조정하지 못했습니다: %2$s

en: Scaling media item "%1$s" failed: %2$s
ko: 미디어 항목 "%1$s"을(를) 확장하지 못했습니다: %2$s

en: Sends e-mails for new customer accounts
ko: 신규 고객 계정에 대한 이메일 보내기

en: Sends e-mails for watched products
ko: 시청한 제품에 대한 이메일 전송

en: Sends order confirmation or payment status update e-mails
ko: 주문 확인 또는 결제 상태 업데이트 이메일 전송

en: Sends order delivery status update e-mails
ko: 주문 배송 상태 업데이트 이메일 전송

en: Sends paid orders to the ERP system or logistic partner
ko: ERP 시스템 또는 물류 파트너에게 유료 주문 전송

en: Sends the e-mail with the voucher to the customer
ko: 바우처가 포함된 이메일을 고객에게 전송합니다.

en: Sent customer account e-mail to "%1$s"
ko: 고객 계정 전자 메일을 "%1$s"로 보냈습니다.

en: Sent order delivery e-mail for order "%1$s" and status "%2$s"
ko: 주문 "%1$s" 및 상태 "%2$s"에 대한 주문 배달 전자 메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Sent order payment e-mail for order "%1$s" and status "%2$s"
ko: 주문 "%1$s" 및 상태 "%2$s"에 대한 주문 결제 전자 메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Sent product notification e-mail to "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에게 제품 알림 전자 메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Sent voucher e-mails for order ID "%1$s"
ko: 주문 ID "%1$s"에 대한 바우처 전자 메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Started attribute import from "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에서 속성 가져오기를 시작했습니다.

en: Started attribute import from file "%1$s"
ko: 파일 "%1$s"에서 속성 가져오기를 시작했습니다.

en: Started catalog import from "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에서 카탈로그 가져오기를 시작했습니다.

en: Started catalog import from file "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s" 파일에서 카탈로그 가져오기를 시작했습니다.

en: Started coupon code import from "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에서 쿠폰 코드 가져오기를 시작했습니다.

en: Started coupon/code import from "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에서 쿠폰/코드 가져오기를 시작했습니다.

en: Started customer import from "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에서 고객 가져오기를 시작했습니다.

en: Started customer import from file "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s" 파일에서 고객 가져오기를 시작했습니다.

en: Started group import from "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에서 그룹 가져오기를 시작했습니다.

en: Started group import from file "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s" 파일에서 그룹 가져오기를 시작했습니다.

en: Started product import from "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에서 제품 가져오기를 시작했습니다.

en: Started product import from file "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s" 파일에서 제품 가져오기를 시작했습니다.

en: Started stock import from "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에서 재고 가져오기를 시작했습니다.

en: Started stock import from file "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s" 파일에서 재고 가져오기를 시작했습니다.

en: Started supplier import from "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s"에서 공급업체 가져오기를 시작했습니다.

en: Started supplier import from file "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s" 파일에서 공급업체 가져오기를 시작했습니다.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status import for orders from CSV file
ko: CSV 파일에서 주문 상태 가져오기

en: Stock import CSV
ko: 재고 가져오기 CSV

en: Sub-total
ko: 중간 합계

en: Subscription export CSV
ko: 구독 내보내기 CSV

en: Subscription process end
ko: 구독 프로세스 종료

en: Subscription process renew
ko: 구독 프로세스 갱신

en: Subscription process start
ko: 구독 프로세스 시작

en: Subscription product
ko: 구독 제품

en: Sum
ko: 합

en: Supplier import CSV
ko: 공급업체 가져오기 CSV

en: Supplier import XML
ko: 공급업체 가져오기 XML

en: Terminates expired subscriptions
ko: 만료된 구독을 종료합니다.

note: / Payment e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and payment status (%3$s)
en: Thank you for your order %1$s from %2$s.
ko: %2$s에서 %1$s를 주문해 주셔서 감사합니다.

note: / Delivery e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and delivery status (%3%s)
en: The delivery status of your order %1$s from %2$s has been changed to "%3$s".
ko: %2$s에서 주문한 %1$s의 배송 상태가 "%3$s"로 변경되었습니다.

note: / Payment e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and payment status (%3$s)
en: The order is pending until we receive the final payment. If you've chosen to pay in advance, please transfer the money to our bank account with the order ID %1$s as reference.
ko: 최종 결제가 완료될 때까지 주문이 보류 중입니다. 선결제를 선택한 경우 주문 ID %1$s를 참조하여 당사 은행 계좌로 송금해 주세요.

note: / Delivery e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and delivery status (%3%s)
en: The parcel for your order %1$s from %2$s could not be delivered.
ko: %2$s에서 주문한 %1$s의 소포를 배송하지 못했습니다.

en: The payment couldn't be renewed
ko: 결제를 갱신할 수 없습니다.

note: / Payment e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s) and order date (%2$s)
en: The payment for your order %1$s from %2$s has been refunded.
ko: %2$s에서 주문한 %1$s에 대한 결제 금액이 환불되었습니다.

note: / Payment e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and payment status (%3$s)
en: The payment status of your order %1$s from %2$s has been changed to "%3$s".
ko: %2$s에서 %1$s 주문의 결제 상태가 "%3$s"로 변경되었습니다.

en: The subscription for the product has ended
ko: 제품 구독이 종료되었습니다.

en: The value of your voucher is %1$s | The value of your vouchers are %1$s
ko[0]: 바우처 값은 %1$s입니다.

en: Total
ko: 총

en: Transfers money to vendors
ko: 벤더에게 송금

en: Transfers the price of ordered products to the vendors incl. commission handling
ko: 주문한 제품의 가격을 판매자에게 전달하고 수수료를 처리합니다.

en: Unable to add current address for customer with ID "%1$s"
ko: ID가 "%1$s"인 고객의 현재 주소를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to call method "%1$s"
ko: "%1$s" 메서드를 호출할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to import catalog with code "%1$s": %2$s
ko: 코드 "%1$s"로 카탈로그를 가져올 수 없습니다: %2$s

en: Unable to import product with code "%1$s": %2$s
ko: 코드 "%1$s"로 제품을 가져올 수 없습니다: %2$s

en: Unable to import supplier with code "%1$s": %2$s
ko: 코드 "%1$s"로 공급업체를 가져올 수 없습니다: %2$s

en: Voucher
ko: 바우처

en: Voucher %1$s
ko: 바우처 %1$s

en: Voucher related e-mails
ko: 바우처 관련 이메일

en: Watched products
ko: 시청한 제품

note: / Payment e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and payment status (%3$s)
en: We have received your payment, and will take care of your order immediately.
ko: 결제가 완료되었으며 즉시 주문을 처리해 드리겠습니다.

note: / Delivery e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and delivery status (%3%s)
en: We received the returned parcel for your order %1$s from %2$s.
ko: %2$s에서 주문한 %1$s에 대한 반품된 소포를 받았습니다.

en: You can use your vouchers at any time in our online shop
ko: 바우처는 온라인 상점에서 언제든지 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You've cancelled the subscription
ko: 구독을 취소했습니다.

en: Your account
ko: 내 계정

en: Your comment
ko: 귀하의 코멘트

en: Your new account
ko: 새 계정

en: Your order %1$s
ko: 주문 %1$s

note: / Delivery e-mail intro with order ID (%1$s), order date (%2$s) and delivery status (%3%s)
en: Your order %1$s from %2$s has been dispatched.
ko: %2$s에서 주문한 %1$s가 발송되었습니다.

en: Your reference
ko: 참조

en: Your reference number
ko: 참조 번호

en: Your subscription
ko: 구독

en: Your voucher
ko: 바우처

en: Your watched products
ko: 시청한 제품

en: aimeos-catalog-sitemap-%d.xml
ko: 아이메오스 카탈로그 사이트맵-%d.xml

en: delivery
ko: 배달

note: / Price quantity format with quantity (%1$s)
en: from %1$s
ko: %1$s에서

en: like billing address
ko: 청구지 주소와 같은

en: payment
ko: 결제

en: tax
ko: 세금
