aimeos-core - en to ko translation catalogue (186 entries)

en: aa
ko: 멀리

en: ab
ko: 아브카즈어

en: ae
ko: Avestan

en: af
ko: 아프리칸스어

en: ak
ko: Akan

en: am
ko: 암하라어

en: an
ko: 아라곤어

en: ar
ko: 아랍어

en: as
ko: 아삼어

en: av
ko: Avar

en: ay
ko: 아이마라

en: az
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: ba
ko: Bashkir

en: be
ko: 벨로루시어

en: bg
ko: 불가리아어

en: bh
ko: 비하리

en: bi
ko: 비슬라마

en: bm
ko: 밤바라

en: bn
ko: 벵골어

en: bo
ko: 티베트어

en: br
ko: 브르타뉴어

en: bs
ko: 보스니아어

en: ca
ko: 카탈루냐어

en: ce
ko: 체첸

en: ch
ko: 차모로

en: co
ko: 코르시카

en: cr
ko: Cree

en: cs
ko: 체코어

en: cu
ko: 교회 슬라브어

en: cv
ko: Chuvash

en: cy
ko: 웨일스어

en: da
ko: 덴마크어

en: de
ko: 독일어

en: dv
ko: Dhivehi

en: dz
ko: Dzongkha

en: ee
ko: Ewe

en: el
ko: 그리스어

en: en
ko: 영어

en: eo
ko: 에스페란토

en: es
ko: 스페인어

en: et
ko: 에스토니아어

en: eu
ko: 바스크어

en: fa
ko: 페르시아어

en: ff
ko: Fula

en: fi
ko: 핀란드어

en: fj
ko: Fijian

en: fo
ko: Faeroese

en: fr
ko: 프랑스어

en: fy
ko: 프리시안

en: ga
ko: Irish

en: gd
ko: 스코틀랜드 게일어

en: gl
ko: 갈리시아어

en: gn
ko: 과라니

en: gu
ko: 구자라트어

en: gv
ko: Manx

en: ha
ko: 하우사어

en: he
ko: 히브리어

en: hi
ko: 힌디어

en: ho
ko: 히리 모투

en: hr
ko: 크로아티아어

en: ht
ko: 하이티안 크리올

en: hu
ko: 헝가리어

en: hy
ko: 아르메니아어

en: hz
ko: Herero

en: ia
ko: 인터링구아

en: id
ko: 인도네시아어

en: ie
ko: 인터랭귀지

en: ig
ko: Igbo

en: ii
ko: Yi

en: ik
ko: Inupiaq

en: io
ko: Ido

en: is
ko: 아이슬란드어

en: it
ko: 이탈리아어

en: iu
ko: 이누크티튜트

en: ja
ko: 일본어

en: jv
ko: 자바

en: ka
ko: 그루지야어

en: kg
ko: 콩고

en: ki
ko: 키쿠유

en: kj
ko: 쿠안야마

en: kk
ko: 카자흐어

en: kl
ko: 그린란드어

en: km
ko: 크메르어

en: kn
ko: 칸나다어

en: ko
ko: 한국어

en: kr
ko: 카누리

en: ks
ko: 카슈미르

en: ku
ko: 쿠르드어

en: kv
ko: Komi

en: kw
ko: Cornish

en: ky
ko: 키르기즈

en: la
ko: 라틴어

en: lb
ko: 룩셈부르크어

en: lg
ko: 루간다

en: li
ko: Limburgish

en: ln
ko: Lingala

en: lo
ko: Lao

en: lt
ko: 리투아니아어

en: lu
ko: 루바-카탕가

en: lv
ko: 라트비아어

en: mg
ko: 마다가스카르

en: mh
ko: Marshallese

en: mi
ko: 마오리족

en: mk
ko: 마케도니아어

en: ml
ko: 말라얄람어

en: mn
ko: 몽골어

en: mo
ko: 몰다비아어

en: mr
ko: 마라타어

en: ms
ko: 말레이어

en: mt
ko: Maltese

en: my
ko: 버마어

en: na
ko: 나우루

en: nb
ko: 노르웨이 복말

en: nd
ko: 노스 은데벨레

en: ne
ko: 네팔어

en: ng
ko: Ndonga

en: nl
ko: 네덜란드어

en: nn
ko: 노르웨이 니노르스크

en: no
ko: Norwegian

en: nr
ko: 사우스 은데벨레

en: nv
ko: 나바호어

en: ny
ko: 치체와

en: oc
ko: Occitan

en: oj
ko: Ojibwa

en: om
ko: Oromo

en: or
ko: Oriya

en: os
ko: 오스테틱

en: pa
ko: 펀자브어

en: pi
ko: Pali

en: pl
ko: 폴란드어

en: ps
ko: 파슈토어

en: pt
ko: 포르투갈어

en: pt_BR
ko: 포르투갈어(브라질)

en: qu
ko: 케추아어

en: rm
ko: 라예토 로맨스

en: rn
ko: 키룬디

en: ro
ko: 루마니아어

en: ru
ko: 러시아어

en: rw
ko: 키냐르완다

en: sa
ko: 산스크리트어

en: sc
ko: 사르디니아 어

en: sd
ko: 신디

en: se
ko: 북부 사미족

en: sg
ko: Sango

en: si
ko: 신할라

en: sk
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: sl
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: sm
ko: 사모아

en: sn
ko: Shona

en: so
ko: Somali

en: sq
ko: 알바니아어

en: sr
ko: 세르비아어

en: ss
ko: Swati

en: st
ko: 세소토

en: su
ko: 순단어

en: sv
ko: 스웨덴어

en: sw
ko: 스와힐리어

en: ta
ko: 타밀어

en: te
ko: 텔루구어

en: tg
ko: 타지크어

en: th
ko: Thai

en: ti
ko: 티그리니아

en: tk
ko: 투르크멘어

en: tl
ko: 타갈로그어

en: tn
ko: 세츠와나

en: to
ko: 통가

en: tr
ko: 터키어

en: ts
ko: Tsonga

en: tt
ko: 타타르

en: tw
ko: Twi

en: ty
ko: 타히티어

en: ug
ko: 위구르어

en: uk
ko: 우크라이나어

en: ur
ko: 우르두어

en: uz
ko: 우즈벡

en: ve
ko: Venda

en: vi
ko: 베트남어

en: vo
ko: 볼라퓌크

en: wa
ko: Walloon

en: wo
ko: Wolof

en: xh
ko: Xhosa

en: yi
ko: 이디시어

en: yo
ko: Yoruba

en: za
ko: Zhuang

en: zh
ko: 중국어

en: zu
ko: Zulu
