aimeos-core - en to zh translation catalogue (269 entries)

en: %1$d article | %1$d articles
zh[0]: %1$d 產品

en: %1$d review | %1$d reviews
zh[0]: %1$d評論

en: %1$s %2$s off
zh: %1$s %2$s 折扣

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: (opens in new window)
zh: (在新窗口中打开）

en: + %1$s%% %2$s
zh: + %1$s%%%2$s

en: + %1$s%% VAT
zh: + %1$s%% 增值稅

en: A non-recoverable error occured
zh: 发生了不可恢复的错误

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add billing address
zh: 添加帳單地址

en: Add delivery address
zh: 添加送货地址

en: Add to basket
zh: 加入購物車

en: Additional
zh: 附加

en: Additional 2
zh: 附加 2

en: Address part "%1$s" is invalid
zh: 地址部分"%1$s "无效

en: Address part "%1$s" is missing
zh: 地址部分"%1$s "丢失

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Article
zh: 產品

en: Article no.
zh: 產品號.

en: At least one billing address part is missing or invalid
zh: 至少一筆帳單寄送地址被遺漏或無效

en: At least one delivery address part is missing or invalid
zh: 至少一筆商品寄送地址被遺漏或無效

en: At least one payment address part is missing or invalid
zh: 至少有一个付款地址部分缺失或无效

en: At least one product couldn't be added to the basket.
zh: 至少有一个产品无法添加到购物篮中。

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Basket
zh: 購物車

en: Basket details
zh: 购物篮详情

en: Basket name
zh: 篮筐名称

en: Basket saved sucessfully
zh: 成功保存篮筐

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Billing address part "%1$s" is invalid
zh: 無效的帳單地址 "%1$s"

en: Billing address part "%1$s" is missing
zh: 帳單地址 "%1$s" 遺漏

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Breadcrumb navigation
zh: 面包屑导航

en: Bulk order
zh: 批量訂購

en: Bundled products
zh: 組合包商品

en: Buy now
zh: 馬上購買

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Categories
zh: 商品型錄

en: Change
zh: 變更

en: Change address
zh: 更改地址

en: Change billing address
zh: 更改账单地址

en: Change coupons
zh: 更改优惠券

en: Change delivery
zh: 变更交付

en: Change delivery address
zh: 更改送货地址

en: Change payment
zh: 變更支付

en: Change products
zh: 更换产品

en: Characteristics
zh: 特色

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: City
zh: 市

en: Class "%1$s" not found
zh: 找不到class "%1$s"

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Coupon codes
zh: 優惠券代碼

en: Coupons
zh: 優惠券

en: Create a customer account for me
zh: 為我創立一個用戶帳號

en: Created
zh: 創建

en: Customer account
zh: 用戶帳號

en: Decrease
zh: 减少

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete item
zh: 删除条目

en: Delivery
zh: 運送

en: Delivery address
zh: 收件地址

en: Delivery address deleted successfully
zh: 已成功刪除送貨位址

en: Delivery address part "%1$s" is invalid
zh: 無效的收件地址 "%1$s"

en: Delivery address part "%1$s" is missing
zh: 收件地址 "%1$s" 遺漏

en: Delivery within
zh: 交貨在之內

en: Description
zh: 敘述

en: Details
zh: 明细

en: Don't store address
zh: 不保存地址

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: E-Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Favorite products
zh: 最愛的商品

en: Fax
zh: 傳真

en: Fields with an * are mandatory
zh: *為必填欄位

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: First
zh: 第一筆

en: First name
zh: 名

en: Found products
zh: 找到的产品

en: Go to page
zh: 转至页面

en: Grid view
zh: 網格顯示

en: HH:mm
zh: 小時:分鐘

en: Highest price
zh: 最高价

en: I accept the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="terms and conditions (opens in new tab)">terms and conditions</a>, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" title="privacy policy (opens in new tab)">privacy policy</a> and <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" title="cancellation policy (opens in new tab)">cancellation policy</a>
zh: 我接受<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="条款和条件（在新标签页打开）">条款和条件</a>、<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" title="隐私政策（在新标签页打开）">隐私政策</a>和<a href="%3$s" target="_blank" title="取消政策（在新标签页打开）">取消政策</a>。

en: I accept the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="terms and conditions" alt="terms and conditions">terms and conditions</a>, <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" title="privacy policy" alt="privacy policy">privacy policy</a> and <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" title="cancellation policy" alt="cancellation policy">cancellation policy</a>
zh: 我接受<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="terms and conditions" alt="terms and conditions">條款和條件</a>，<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" title="privacy policy" alt="privacy policy">隱私政策</a>和<a href="%3$s" target="_blank" title="cancellation policy" alt="cancellation policy">取消政策</a>

en: If back in stock
zh: 若商品進貨

en: If price decreases
zh: 若價格下降

en: Incl. %1$s%% %2$s
zh: 包括 %1$s %% %2$s

en: Incl. %1$s%% VAT
zh: 包含 %1$s%% 增值稅

en: Included rebates
zh: 折扣過後

en: Increase
zh: 增加

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Invalid characters in client name "%1$s"
zh: client名稱 "%1$s"包含無效的字符

en: Invalid class name "%1$s"
zh: 無效的class名稱 "%1$s"

en: Invalid domain "%1$s"
zh: 無效的網域 "%1$s"

en: Invoice
zh: 發票

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Last
zh: 最後一筆

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: Last seen
zh: 最近觀看

en: Latest
zh: 最新

en: Less
zh: 更少

en: List view
zh: 列表顯示

en: Lowest price
zh: 最低价

en: Mobile
zh: 移动电话

en: Mobile number
zh: 手机号码

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More reviews
zh: 更多評論

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: New
zh: 新紀錄

en: New delivery address
zh: 新收件地址

en: Next
zh: 下一個

en: Next order
zh: 下一個訂單

en: No articles found for <span class="searchstring">"%1$s"</span>. Please try again with a different keyword.
zh: 未找到<span class="search string">"%1$s"</span>產品。請嘗試使用別的關鍵詞。

en: No order ID available in session
zh: 当前会话无可用的订单ID

en: No view available
zh: 没有可用的view

en: One month
zh: 一個月

en: One week
zh: 一個星期

en: Open submenu
zh: 打开子菜单

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Order details
zh: 訂單明細

en: Order history
zh: 訂單記錄

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Other customers also bought
zh: 其他人也買了

en: Page %1$d of %2$d
zh: 第%1$d 頁 共 %2$d 頁

en: Pay now
zh: 馬上付款

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Payment address part "%1$s" is invalid
zh: 付款地址部分"%1$s "无效

en: Payment address part "%1$s" is missing
zh: 缺少付款地址"%1$s "部分

en: Payment costs
zh: 支付手續費

en: Payment status
zh: 支付狀態

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Pin product
zh: 固定产品

en: Pinned products
zh: 固定的商品

en: Please accept the terms and conditions
zh: 請接受條款和協議

en: Please check your order
zh: 請檢查您的訂單

en: Please choose your delivery method
zh: 請選擇您的運送方式

en: Please choose your payment method
zh: 請選擇您的支付方式

en: Please enter at least three characters
zh: 請至少輸入三個字元

en: Please enter your payment details
zh: 請輸入您的支付明細

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Previous
zh: 前一筆

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Price filter
zh: 价格过滤器

en: Price range
zh: 价格范围

en: Proceed
zh: 繼續

en: Processing the payment failed
zh: 處理支付失敗

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Product actions
zh: 产品行动

en: Product attributes
zh: 产品属性

en: Product categories
zh: 产品类别

en: Product characteristics
zh: 产品特点

en: Product description
zh: 产品说明

en: Product downloads
zh: 产品下载

en: Product filters
zh: 产品过滤器

en: Product image
zh: 商品圖片

en: Product information
zh: 产品信息

en: Product price
zh: 商品價格

en: Product reviews
zh: 产品评论

en: Product search
zh: 产品搜索

en: Products you might be also interested in
zh: 您可能會有興趣的商品

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Rating
zh: 評分

en: Reference
zh: 參考

en: Relevance
zh: 關聯

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Result for "%1$s"
zh: "%1$s"的結果

en: Reviews
zh: 評論

en: SKU or article name
zh: SKU或商品名稱

en: Sale
zh: 销售

en: Salutation
zh: 稱呼

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Saved basket removed sucessfully
zh: 保存的篮子已成功移除

en: Saved baskets
zh: 保存的篮子

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search result for <span class="searchstring">"%1$s"</span> (%2$d article) | Search result for <span class="searchstring">"%1$s"</span> (%2$d articles)
zh[0]: <span class="searchstring">"%1$s"</span> (%2$d 產品) 的搜尋结果

en: Select country
zh: 選擇國家

en: Select currency
zh: 選擇貨幣

en: Select language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Select salutation
zh: 選擇稱呼

en: Select state
zh: 選擇州

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Shipping
zh: 運送

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Sort by
zh: 排序方式

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序方式：

en: Stars
zh: 明星

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Stock
zh: 庫存

en: Stock: %1$s, %2$s
zh: 庫存：%1$s，%2$s

en: Stock: %1$s, %2$s, back on %3$s
zh: 庫存：%1$s，%2$s, 補貨日期 %3$s

en: Street
zh: 街道

en: Sub-total
zh: 小計

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subscription ID
zh: 訂閱 ID

en: Subscription details
zh: 訂閱細節

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Suggested products
zh: 建議商品

en: Sum
zh: 合計

en: Supplier information
zh: 供應商資訊

en: Supplier list
zh: 供应商名单

en: Suppliers
zh: 供應商

en: Take a look
zh: 查看

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Terms and conditions
zh: 條款和協議

en: Thank you for your order and authorizing the payment.
    An e-mail with the order details will be sent to you within the next few minutes.
zh: 非常感謝您的下訂與支付。
    我們將在幾分鐘之內傳送一封完整訂單明細的e-mail給您。

en: Thank you for your order.
    We received your payment and an e-mail with the order details will be sent to you within the next few minutes.
zh: 非常感謝您的下訂。
    我們將在幾分鐘之內傳送一封完整訂單明細的e-mail給您。

en: Thank you for your review!
zh: 謝謝您的評論!

en: The order was canceled.
    Do you wish to retry your order?
zh: 該筆訂單已被取消。
    你確定要重新下訂嗎？

en: The payment confirmation for your order is still pending.
    You will get an e-mail as soon as the payment is authorized.
zh: 您的訂單正在進行確認支付中。
    在支付通過之後我們將會e-mail通知您。

en: Three month
zh: 三個月

en: Time frame
zh: 時間範圍

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh: 切換全螢幕

en: Total
zh: 合計

en: Try again
zh: 再試一次

en: Two weeks
zh: 兩個星期

en: Unable to create an account: %1$s
zh: 無法創立帳戶： %1$s

en: Unable to save address for customer "%1$s": %2$s
zh: 無法保存顧客 "%1$s" 的地址：%2$s

en: Unfortunately, the payment for your order was refused.
    Do you wish to retry?
zh: 很抱歉，您的支付失敗了。
    您想要重試嗎?

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Variant
zh: 變量

en: Vat ID
zh: 增值稅ID

en: Vendor response
zh: 供應商回應

en: Watch
zh: 關注

en: Watched products
zh: 關注中的商品

en: Web site
zh: 網站

en: What do you think about the product
zh: 你覺得這個產品怎麼樣

en: YYYY-MM-DD
zh: 日-月-年

en: YYYY-MM-DD HH:mm
zh: 日-月-年 时：分

en: You are here:
zh: 您現在的位置：

en: You can only save up to %1$s products as favorites
zh: 您最多可收藏 %1$s 个喜爱的产品

en: You can only watch up to %1$s products
zh: 您最多可关注 %1$s 个产品

en: You must log in first
zh: 您必须先登录

en: You will now be forwarded to the next step
zh: 正在转到下一步

en: Your choice
zh: 您的選擇

en: Your comment
zh: 您的備註

en: Your rating
zh: 您的評分

en: Your reference
zh: 您的參考

en: Your reference number
zh: 您的參考號碼

en: Your review
zh: 您的評論

en: Zoom in/out
zh: 放大/縮小

en: address
zh: 地址

en: delivery
zh: 運送

en: favorite
zh: 我的最愛

en: from %1$s
zh: 從 %1$s

en: like billing address
zh: 同帳單地址

en: new address
zh: 新地址

en: none
zh: 無

en: on request
zh: 请求中

en: payment
zh: 支付

en: pin
zh: 固定

en: price:default
zh: 價格: 標準

en: process
zh: 處理程序

en: stock-high
zh: 庫存量多

en: stock-low
zh: 庫存量少

en: stock-out
zh: 無庫存

en: stock-unlimited
zh: 庫存無限

en: summary
zh: 總結

en: watch
zh: 關注

en: ▲ Name
zh: ▲ 名稱

en: ▲ Price
zh: ▲ 價格

en: ▼ Name
zh: ▼ 名稱

en: ▼ Price
zh: ▼ 價格
